We maintain bank accounts with 11 different banks for your convenience and you could pay for the purchases of shares by transferring funds to any of the bank accounts mentioned below during 24 hours a day.

You have to mention your CDS account number as the reference, when you execute the fund transfers.
Alternatively, you could Deposit the cash / cheque to any one of the below mentioned bank accounts and forward the deposit slip to deposits@capitaltrust.lk or Fax +94 11 2174172.

Capital TRUST Securities – Bank Account Numbers

002010470387 Hatton National Bank 7083 City Office 002 HBLILKLX
002930002979 Sampath Bank 7278 Headquarters 029 BSAMLKLX
1407283901 Commercial Bank 7056 Foreign Branch 003 CCEYLKLX
086400040806001 Seylan Bank 7287 Millennium Branch 086 SEYBLKLX
101110009616 NDB Bank 7214 Nawam Mawatha Branch 001 NDBSLKLX
8181 Bank of Ceylon 7010 Metropolitan Branch 618 BCEYLKLX
007001014544 DFCC Bank 7454 City Office 007 DFCCLKLX
046100290003175 Peoples Bank 7135 First City Branch 046 PSBKLKLX
024106000022 Nations Trust Bank 7162 Millennium Branch 024 NTBCLKLX
100311001694 Pan Asia Bank 7311 Kollupitiya Branch 003 PABSLKLX
0010137158001 Amana Bank 7463 Corporate Branch 001 AMNALKLX

Proceeds from the sale of shares will be transferred to your bank account on the settlement day through Common Electronic Fund Transfer Switch (CEFTS).

If you are residing overseas, you are required to open an Inward Investment Account (IIA) in order to transfer funds. You could get in touch with any licensed Commercial Bank in Sri Lanka in order to open an IIA.

Subscribe for Updates

Capital TRUST Holdings (Pvt) Ltd. © 2020. All Rights Reserved. | Solution by Centronixx